售后问题 首页 > 技术支持
欢迎来到FAQ页!在这里你会找到常见问题的答案。如果你有其他的问题,你可以向我们提交!

   1. 我们正在考虑购买中国产品,我怎么能知道质量是否适合我们的工厂或市场?

现在世界上越来越多的人喜欢用中国产品,因为中国产品不但质量不错,价格很便宜。我们在石材切割这一领域是最专业的,如果你从我们这边没办法得到合适的产品,在其他中国制造商得到的结果也是一样的。我们想让贵国相关人员给我们产品的性能及实践结果。产品的测试是必要的,否则你将永远不知道中国产品的性能。
 

   2.我在你的网站没有看到产品的价格,你能告诉我为什么?

由于担心多款不同规格的产品,这是我们没有把价格表放在网站上。我们一般都是按照客户提供的产品具体报价!

   
  3. 你在我们的国家有办事处或代表或代理人?

我们的办事处或代理在德国,乌克兰,俄罗斯,波兰,澳大利亚,西班牙,瑞士等。
 

   4. 最低起订量,我们要买的是什么?

样品的目的我们不介意你买多少,我们将通过快递寄样品(DHL,UPS,TNT,EMS,等)。

   
  5.我知道许多公司提供免费的样品,你提供免费的样品?

我们不提供免费的样品,根据我们多年的经验我们认为当人们通过支付费用得到的样品他们会珍惜他们所得到的。虽然样品费小但成本高于正常生产。

 



   6. 你们的付款方式是什么?

发货前全额T/T,其他付款方式可根据具体情况商议。
 

   7. 我们已经给你付款了,我们还需要做什么,如果你不给我们发货?

这是不可能发生的!但如果你已经付款了,请告知我们或给我们的银行转帐副本以便我们能使生产和装运前安排。

   8. 如果我们付款了,你多久会装运?

这取决于订货量,像往常一样,收到货款一星期之内就装运。如大批量订单或混批特殊订单(如大订单或不规范,它可能会花费更多的时间)。在他订货的时候我们会让客户知道多少天(大概)。

   9. 我们的产品多久能够抵达?

以金刚石工具,我们总是将货物通过空运,还可以通过海运发货,这取决于客户的要求。像往常一样,由空运只花费大约5-10天货物从装运日期到达目的地机场。海运所需时间约30天,如果客户急需货物,不建议使用此运输方式。同时,我们可以通过快递发货,但是费用很高。石材产品订单的货物必须与集装箱的海运的影响。

 




  10. 我怎样才能知道我应该付多少运费?

当你在一个地方,我们将计算出大概的总重量,然后根据当前的空运或海运率和率增加中国海关手续和文件费用得到最后的费用。我们会让你知道,它打印在您的发票。
 

   11. 如果你的产品不能正常运行,我们应该做什么?

如果我们的产品不能正常运行,首先,请检查是否安装正确吗?请检查是否有与机器的问题?第三是你的工人是否他们在操作机器的方法是否正确。否定这些可能性之后,这是我们产品的问题。在这种情况下,请向你的技术人员指导机器的运行。否则继续运行,根据你的经验卸载我们的产品或改变其他厂商产品的产品。

例如,如果我们刀头不能切割,首先请研磨该刀头,用砖或砂岩,如果很难研磨,请使用混凝土。如果在这刀头非常难切割,请把刀头切割一部分下来。如果仍然不能削减,请卸载本段和钎焊其他制造产品继续生产线。

如果我们的产品性能差,请直接联系我们,请给我们详细的分析报告,最好是发回你使用的产品,这样我们的技术部门可以检查这个问题。如果我们发现原因是在我方,我们将赔偿客户或更换将产品。

联系我们
通讯
索取最新的价格和优惠折扣!

Welcome to the FAQ page! This is where you will find the answers to frequently asked questions. If you can’t find answer to your question, you can submit it to us!

 1. We are considering to buy Chinese products, how can I know the quality whether it is suitable for our factory or market?

Now more and more people in the world like to use chinese products though the quality is not the best while the price is very cheap. We are most professional in stone cutting this field for many years, if you can not get suitable products from us then from other Chinese manufacture you may get same result. We would like to inform in your country who are using our products and what the using result is! If not available we think a samll amount trial order for tesing is necessary, otherwise you will never know the performance of Chinese products.

  2.I don’t see any prices on your web site. Can you tell me why?

Since so much products with different specification concerned, there is no necessary for us to put our price list on the website. We always send the offer according to our customers’ detailed enquiry!


   3. Do you have office or representative or agent in our country?

We have office in Germany, agent in Polland, Ukraine, India, Iran. We will find a convernient way for you to get our products.

   4. What is the mini_mum quantity we should buy?

For sample purpose we don’t mind how much you buy, we will send the samples by courier(DHL, TNT, UPS, EMS, etc). For order it should be over USD1000.00 or the total weight should reach 45kgs(requested by AirLine Companies, otherwise the Airfreight is double or more of usual price).

   5.As I know many companies supply free samples, do you offer free samples?

We don’t offer free samples, according to our yera of experience we think when people get the samples by paying they will cherish what they get. Although the quantity of sample is small however its cost is higher than normal production.

   6. What is your mode of payment?

For Air Cargo the payment should be T/T(Telegraphic Transfer through bank) of total amount before shipment, for Sea Cargo other terms to be negotiated.

   7. We send you the payment, what we should do if you don’t send us our order?

This is impossible to happen! But if you send us the payment, please inform us or send us the copy of Bank Transfer so that we can make the production and arrangment of shipment earlier.





   8. If we make the payment, how long you will make the shipment?

It depends on the quantity of order, as usual we make the shipment within one week on receipt of payment. For specail order(Such as big order or not standard specification order) it may cost more days. We always let our customers know how many days(approximate) he should wait before or after he place an order.

   9. What is the delivery way you send our goods?

For order diamond tools we always make the shipment by Air, also we can make the shipment by SEA, it depends on our customers’ requirement. As usual by Air it only costs about 5-10day the cargo can arrive in destination Airport from the shipping date. By Sea it will cost about 30days, this is not suitable if people need the goods urgently. Also, we can make the delivery by Courier, but the charge is very high. For stone Products order the shipment must be effected with containers by Sea.


 

   10. How can I know how much I should pay the delivery charge?

When you place an order, we will calculate the approximate gross weight, then according to the current Airfreight rate or Ocean Freight rate and add Chinese customs formalities & documents charge we get the finall charges. We will let you know and print it in the Proforma Invoice of your order.

   11. What can you should do if your products can not run well? Whom do we contact if we get poor performance?

If our products can not run well, firstly, please check whether the installation is right? Then please check whether there is problem with the machine? Third is whether your workers they were operating the machine in wrong method. After get rid of these possibility then it’s the problem of our products. Under such situation, please ask your technical man to guide the running of machine. Otherwise continue the running according to your experience or uninstall our products and change to other manufacture’s products temporarily.

For example, if our segment can not cut, first please open the segment again, use brick or sandstone, if it is hard to open please use concrete. After this if the segment is still very hard, please unbraze(take off) some pieces segment regularly. If still can not cut, please uninstall our segment and braze other manufacture’s products to continue the prodcution line.

Please contact us directly if you get poor performance of our products, send us the detailed repor_t for our analyse, it is better if you send back those used products so that our technical department can check the problem. If we find the reason is at our end, we will make compensation for our customers or replacement will be done immediately.

   12. I want to be your agent, what is the conditions?

If you want to be our agent, the good capability of marketing is necessary, the other items we can settle down by negotiation.

Contact Us
newsletter
Subscribe free newsletter to get latest products and discount information.